skip navigation

Mentor Youth Hockey Teams

Mite (8U)

Team Coach Coach Email Manager Manager Email
Mite Red Kyle Madison madison.61@osu.edu Melissa Davis melissa.davis@mentorhockey.com
Mite White 1 Adam Ludwig ludwiga9@gmail.com John Ban Iviban15@yahoo.com
Mite White 2 Janet Sapp jkh921@yahoo.com Adam Lesiak sharksfan804@att.net
Mite White 3 David Hohenbrink dmh254@yahoo.com Gretchen Hohenbrink gretchen.hohenbrink@gmail.com

Squirt (10U)

Team Coach Coach Email Manager Manager Email
Squirt 1 Dan Fritsche fritsche@cityofmentor.com Eric Bryant revbryant@hotmail.com
Squirt 2 William DeBenedictis papad17@aol.com Elizabeth Turcovsky Elizabeth@mentorhockey.com
Squirt 3 David Marcrum mentorhockey2044@gmail.com Michelle Friel 3mfriel@gmail.com

Pee Wee (12U)

Team Coach Coach Email Manager Manager Email
Pee Wee 1 Eric Cantini cantinie@gmail.com Steve Horton Zaphod-13@sbcglobal.net
Pee Wee 2 Mike Mahoney mmahoney@euclidchemical.com Mark Contorno mark@creeklife.com

Bantam (14U)

Team Coach Coach Email Manager Manager Email
Bantam Jeff Floyd floydjeff27@yahoo.com

Connect

Links