skip navigation

Mentor Youth Hockey Teams

Mite (8U)

Team Coach Coach Email Manager Manager Email
Mite Red Emmett Finnegan efinnegan@princeizant.com Melissa Davis melissa.davis@mentorhockey.com
Mite White 1 Adam Ludwig ludwiga9@gmail.com
Mite White 2 Janet Sapp jkh921@yahoo.com
Mite White 3 David Hohenbrink dmh254@yahoo.com

Squirt (10U)

Team Coach Coach Email Manager Manager Email
Squirt 1 Dan Fritsche fritsche@cityofmentor.com Eric Bryant revbryant@hotmail.com
Squirt 2 William DeBenedictis papad17@aol.com
Squirt 3 David Marcrum marcrum2044@gmail.com

Pee Wee (12U)

Team Coach Coach Email Manager Manager Email
Pee Wee 1 Eric Cantini cantinie@gmail.com
Pee Wee 2 Mike Mahoney mmahoney@euclidchemical.com

Bantam (14U)

Team Coach Coach Email Manager Manager Email
Bantam Jeff Floyd floydjeff27@yahoo.com

Connect

Links